Dla niedowidzących Rozmiar tekstu: AAA
Zespół Fundacji

Dział Programów Społecznych


Sylwia Mokrogulska

Koordynator Programu 
sylwia.mokrogulska@orlen.pl

Angelika Niedziółka

Koordynator Programu 
angelika.niedziolka@orlen.pl

Małgorzata Rogowska

Koordynator Programu 
malgorzata.rogowska@orlen.pl

Dariusz Dadun

Specjalista 

Michał Klimek

Specjalista 
michal.klimek@orlen.pl​

Adam Kobryń

Specjalista 
adam.kobryn@orlen.pl

Agata Uścińska

(urlop)

​​​

Dział Komunikacji


Magdalena Przygońska-Kęska

​(urlop)

Katarzyna Matysek

p.o. Kierownik ds. komunikacji

katarzyna.matysek@orlen.pl​​


Dział Finansowo-księgowo-administracyjny


​​​​​​​​​​​Janina Bitkalijewa​

Asystentka biura 

Kinga Szewczyk

Kierownik biura
kinga.szewczyk@orlen.pl​

Dorota Osica

Główna Księgowa
dorota.osica@orlen.pl

Martyna Modrak

Księgowa
martyna.modrak@orlen.pl

Aneta Bendarowicz

Młodszy specjalista 
aneta.bendarowicz@orlen.pl​

Weronika Goźlińska

Specjalista 
weronika.gozlinska@orlen.pl​​​

Magdalena Pietrzak​

Specjalista 
magdalena.pietrzak@orlen.pl

Grażyna Sołdon

Specjalista 
​grazyna.soldon@orlen.pl​
​​​​​​​​​​​
​​